You are here

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers Music Button Museum
Additional Images: 
Red Hot Chili Peppers button back Music Button Museum
Sub Categories: 
Image Description: 

Red asterisk on a white background

Back Style: 
The Shape: 
The Size: 
Additional Information: 

The Red Hot Chili Peppers, also known as The Chili Peppers, are an American funk and psychedelic rock group that formed in 1983. The group consist of Anthony Keidis on vocals, Flea on bass, Chad Smith on drums, and guitarist Josh Klinghoffer. They are one of the best-selling groups of all time and one of the most successful alternative rock groups in history. Some of their most popular singles are “Californication”, “Give It Away”, and “Love Rollercoaster”. 

Catalog ID: 
Share with your friends: