You are here

Men Without Hats

Men Without Hats Music Button Museum
Additional Images: 
Men Without Hats button back Music Button Museum
Sub Categories: 
Image Description: 

Illustrations of a head wearing a hat with a red cross "no"  mark over it

Back Style: 
The Shape: 
The Size: 
Additional Information: 

Rhythm of Youth is the debut album released in 1982 by Canadian synthpop group, Men Without Hats. Men Without Hats were formed in 1977 and reached popularity with the single, “The Safety Dance”, which hit #3 in the United States. The album reached Platinum status in Canada after selling 100,000 units. 

Catalog ID: 
Share with your friends: