You are here

Mass Shivers

Mass Shivers Music Button Museum
Additional Images: 
Mass Shivers button back Music Button Museum
Text on Button: 
Image Description: 

Red, orange, and yellow text on a black background. 

Back Style: 
The Shape: 
The Size: 
Year / Decade Made: 
Additional Information: 

Mass Shivers was a psych/punk band from Chicago consisting of three band members, frontman Brett Sova, drummer Sean Wilke, and bassist Andy Johnson. Their first album debuted in 2005, and they released an album a year until 2010 when they disbanded. As Mass Shivers was ending, Brett Sova started his solo career as Axis: Sova, and is still releasing albums as of 2015.

Catalog ID: 
Share with your friends: